Look to Your Soul

I know if I’d been wiser this would never have occurred but I wallowed in my blindness

so it’s plain that I deserve for the sin of self-indulgence when the truth was written quite clear I must spend my life amongst the dead who spend their lives in fear of a death that they’re not sure of…

of a life they can’t control It’s all so simple really if you just look to your soul Some say that I’m a wise man, some think that I’m a fool It doesn’t matter either way:

I’ll be a wise man’s fool For the lesson lies in learning and by teaching I’ll be taught for there’s nothing hidden anywhere,

it’s all there to be sought And so if you know anything look closely at the time at others who remain untrue and don’t commit that crime.

7 comentarios

Archivado bajo General

7 Respuestas a “Look to Your Soul

  1. Hola.
    Me gusto tu blog esta chido, lo visitare mas seguido,
    me avisas cuando aya una entrada nueva ee. mi blog es este hay me puedes avisar.
    http://deportenoticias.wordpress.com
    http://deportenoticias.wordpress.com
    http://deportenoticias.wordpress.com
    a y visitalo cuando quieras jje.

  2. ¿Propia inspiración?

  3. “I know if I’d been wiser this would never have occurred but I wallowed in my blindness…” esto me pegó… me pegó….. snif.

    This place is dead… we need to resurrect…..

  4. Ixtepan.. Algo asi… Ayer te estuve buscando…

    Vutter… Let’s kick some Butt!!

  5. Mejor:

    Let’s Kiss a Vutt…

Responder

